We appreciate you giving us a chance to show what Powow’s AI technology is capable of. If you have tried all of Powow’s capabilities and still think your company can move on without it, in this article we describe how to request the discontinuation of your Powow organization account.
Any Organization Admin has access to the Billing section and is capable of closing your Organization’s account. When an Organization is closed, all accounts of the organization will be closed too. As a User or Admin, you will no longer have access to the web app.
We will make the best effort to retain a closed organization’s account data for up to 6 months, however, we reserve the right to delete data from a deactivated account at any time.
To close your organization, enter Organization settings in the sidebar menu and pick Billing.
On the billing dashboard, under the past invoices list, you will see the red Close Organization button.
Click on Close Organization to open the window with a field to describe the reason you wish to close. Type your reason and click Agree. Use the Cancel key if you changed your mind.
Once you agree on sending the request to close, the message will be forwarded to our Support Team and will be reviewed within 3 business days.
The email you used for a closed account will be available if you decide to create a new account.